Humanz, the forthcoming album by Gorillaz set to drop April 28, has had quite the buzz surrounding it – it will be the virtual band’s first album dropped since 2011.

In light of the anticipated album, Gorillaz have released four tracks from Humanz, giving fans a taste of what they’ve been waiting for. These songs are “Andromeda” featuring D.R.A.M., “We Got The Power” featuring Noel Gallagher and Jenny Beth, “Ascension” featuring Vince Staples, and “Saturnz Barz” featuring Popcaan. Gorillaz has also released a short film titled Saturnz Barz (Spirit House) which has already garnered an impressive 14.7 million views on YouTube in the mere six days since it’s been posted. Also released was new album art.

Based on the currently released songs from Humanz, it seems as though this new album will take on a celestial hip-hop heavy sound unlike music they’ve released in the past. It’s definitely a new sound for the band, but not totally unrecognizable. I’m excited to give the rest of the album a listen once it drops on April 28.

The album’s track list will include 14 songs, with 19 on the deluxe version.